Council Members

The Council of Dublin Chamber plays a key role in influencing and approving the Chamber’s lobbying agenda on behalf of fellow members. Council Members are elected by members of the Chamber.


2022 Dublin Chamber Policy Council 


Vincent Harrison*
Managing Director Dublin Airport

Stephen O'Leary*
(Vice President)

Managing Director
Siobhan O'Shea*
(Deputy Vice President)
Client Services Director Cpl Resources
Catherine Moroney*
(Imm. Past President)
Head of Business Banking Market AIB
Mary Buckley Executive Director IDA
Lorraine Bowen~ Head of Innovation & Impact The Entrepreneurs Academy 
Niamh Boyle Managing Director The Reputations Agency
Paul Boylan  Technical Director Vivid Edge
Marina Bleahan President North Dublin Chamber of Commerce
Melissa- Collins President 2022 JCI Dublin 
Sohini De Founder Director Empeal 
Lisa Dillon VP EMEA Digital Sales Centre Microsoft
Sinead Doherty~ Founder & CEO  Fenero
Jill Downey~ Chief Sponsorship & Sustainabiltiy Officer Core
Mark Dunleavy Head of Commercial Amazon
AnnMarie Farrelly Chief Executive Fingal County Council
Denise Fitzgerald Chief Executive Temple Street Foundation
Prof. David FitzPatrick President TU Dublin 
Lord Mayor Alison Gilliland Lord Mayor of Dublin Lord Mayor of Dublin 
Niall Gibbons Chief Executive Tourism Ireland 
Dermot Griffin  Chief Executive Cusop
Declan Gray Founding Partner evolve
Paul Hallam* Associate Director PM Group
Aisling Hassell ~ CEO  Dāha Ventures
Prof. Diarmuid Hegarty ~ President  Griffith College
Ferga Kane* EY Ireland Strategy and Transactions Partner EY Ireland 
Owen Keegan  Chief Executive Dublin City Council
Sonya Lennon~ Founder Lennon Courtney
Geraldine Magnier Director Idiro Analytics
Alice Mansergh Director of Customer Solutions, UK & Ireland Google 
Tania Meighan Head of Marketing The Irish Times 
Ann McGregor CEO Northerin Ireland Chamber Of Commerce 
Natalie McGuinness Chief Marketing Officer    Mason Hayes & Curran
Lisa McKenna~ Solicitor McKenna & Co. Solicitors
Susan McQuaid O'Dwyer Chief Executive Make-A-Wish Ireland
Terri Moloney Senior Director, Employee Success  Salesforce
John O'Beirne~ Director of Business Banking Bank of Ireland 
Gary O'Callaghan MD Vivaldi Insights
Tony O'Malley  Chief Executive Fujitsu Ireland
Eoghan Quigley*  Head of People Services/Tax Partner KPMG
Darren Ryan VP & Director, Ireland  Ireland Funds
Michael Shelley Partner Grant Thornton
Jamie Schmidt* ~ Partner, Audit & Assurance Deloitte
Paddy Spicer*  Partner Matheson 
Willie White ~ Chief Executive Dublin Theatre Festival

~ Elected 2022 

* Board of Directors 2022

My HomeAbout UsCouncil Members